F & A Autos & Salvage, Inc.

An Auto "PART" From The Rest

Contact Us

Home Salvage Bid Request Vehicles for Sale Used Parts

New Parts Yard Tour Contact Us MapWarranty

14349 Meyers Rd
Detroit, Michigan 48227
313-646-9305 Phone
313-748-1058 Fax

Department Name Email
CEO/Founder/Owner Rick Marshall Jr. info@faautosalvage.com
General Manager Jill Thomas jill@faautosalvage.com
IT Manager Necie Cunningham ncunningham@faautosalvage.com
Salvage Manager Rick Marshall III rick@faautosalvage.com
Parts Manager Aaron Marshall aaron@faautosalvage.com
Mechanical/Collision Manager John Motley jmotley@faautosalvage.com
Finance Manager Leslie Marshall lmarshall@faautosalvage.com

Copyright © 2008 F & A Autos and Salvage, Inc. All rights reserved.
Information in this document is subject to change without notice.
Other  products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders.